PAB Schedule

PAB Meetings 2019-2020

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Quarterly Meeting, Open to the Public

  • 12:00-1:00 pm, Memorial Union Garrison Room (UC Davis)
  • 12:00-1:00 pm, Education Building Room 3103 (UC Davis Health)

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Quarterly Meeting, Open to the Public – locations and times TBA

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Quarterly Meeting, Open to the Public – locations and times TBA

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020