PAB Schedule

PAB Meetings 2021-2022

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 – Fall Public Meeting
Fall Public Meeting, 4:00-5:00 pm via Zoom, 
register here
Minutes from previous PAB public meetings can be found here

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 – Winter Public Meeting
Winter Public Meeting, location and time TBA

Minutes from previous PAB public meetings can be found here

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 – Spring Public Meeting
Spring Public Meeting, location and time TBA

Minutes from previous PAB public meetings can be found here

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022