PAB Schedule

Minutes from previous PAB public meetings can be found here

PAB Meetings 2021-2022

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 – Fall Public Meeting

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 – Winter Public Meeting

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 – Spring Public Meeting

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022