PAB Schedule

PAB Meetings 2020-2021

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Fall Public Meeting, 4:00-5:00 pm via Zoom

Register to attend here

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 – Winter Public Meeting, details to be made available in Winter 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 – Spring Public Meeting, details to be made available in Spring 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021