PAB Representatives and Administrative Advisory Group

Academic Senate & Academic Federation

Kara Carr (Academic Federation)
Associate Project Scientist and Manager, J. Amorocho Hydraulics Laboratory
Chair, Academic Federation Committee for the James Meyer Distinguished Achievement Award

Daniel Potter (Academic Senate)
Professor and Vice Chair – Teaching and Curriculum, Department of Plant Sciences
Chair, Academic Senate Committee on Elections, Rules & Jurisdiction
Member, Campus Judicial Board 

Associated Students, UC Davis

Megan Chung
Political Science and Managerial Economics double major, graduating 2024
Commissioner, Academic Affairs Commission, Associated Students, UC Davis

Curtis Chen
Computer Science and Psychology double major, graduating 2026
Interim Senator, Associated Students, UC Davis

Graduate Student Association

Siuoneh Didarloo
PhD student in Psychology, graduating 2027
Graduate Student Representative, Graduate Student Association

James Giller - 2023-2024 PAB Chair
PhD student in Transportation Technology and Policy, graduating 2025

Staff Assemblies

Linda Braak (Davis Chapter)
Director - Customer Care & Planning, Transportation Services 

Jacqueline Larripa (Health Chapter)
Physician and Employee Experience Consultant, UC Davis Health Experience Design

Student Life

Alfredo Tool - 2023-2024 PAB Vice Chair
Environmental Engineering major and Climate Science and Policy Minor, graduating 2024
Campus Climate and Community Outreach Coordinator, Cross Cultural Center

Ananya Nipane 
Sociology major and Political Science minor, graduating 2025
Community Coordinator, LGBTQIA+ Resource Center

Cinthia Ambriz Ortiz (PAB term begins August 2024)
Human Biology major and Chicana/o Studies minor, graduating 2026
Health and Wellness Liaison, Cross Cultural Center

UC Davis Health

UC Davis Health representatives are nominated by the Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion and can be students, faculty or staff

PC How
Health Sciences Associate Clinical Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Member, Vice Chancellor's Advisory Committee for Faculty Excellence in Diversity

Eleanor McAuliffe
Executive Assistant, Family and Community Medicine

Charleen Singh
Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor, Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing

Matthew St.Amant
Community Engagement and Financial Analyst, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion/DEI

PAB Administrative Advisory Group

The Police Accountability Board receives administrative support from the Office of Campus and Community Relations, the Office of Compliance and Policy and external legal counsel. Members of the PAB Administrative Advisory Group are responsible for the following:

  • Board recruitment
  • Member training
  • Complaint intake
  • Investigations
  • Communications
  • Outreach
  • Report writing

Wendi Delmendo
Chief Compliance Officer, Office of Compliance and Policy

Laura Izon
External Counsel, Atkinson, Andelson, Loya, Ruud & Romo

Wendy Lilliedoll
Director of Investigations, Office of Compliance and Policy

Megan Macklin
Director of Campus Climate and Inclusion Initiatives, Office of Campus and Community Relations/DEI

Michael Sweeney
Chief Campus Counsel, Office of Campus Counsel

Mikael Villalobos
Associate Vice Chancellor, Office of Campus and Community Relations/DEI

Additional Administrative Support

Mariana Galindo-Vega
Program Analyst, Office of Campus and Community Relations/DEI

Larisa King
Compliance Analyst, Office of Compliance and Policy