PAB Representatives and Administrative Advisory Group

Academic Senate & Academic Federation

Kara Carr (Academic Federation)
Assistant Project Scientist and Co-Manager, J. Amorocho Hydraulics Laboratory
Vice Chair, Academic Federation Committee on Research

kjcarr@ucdavis.edu

Daniel Potter (Academic Senate)
Professor and Vice Chair – Teaching and Curriculum, Department of Plant Sciences
Member, Campus Judicial Board 
dpotter@ucdavis.edu 

Associated Students, UC Davis

Megan Chung
Political Science and Managerial Economics double major, graduating 2024
Commissioner, Academic Affairs Commission, Associated Students, UC Davis

megchung@ucdavis.edu

Mallika Hari
Political Science major and Public Health minor, graduating 2024
Senator, Associated Students, UC Davis

mvhari@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Student Association

Siuoneh Didarloo
PhD student in Psychology, graduating 2027
Graduate Student Representative, Graduate Student Association

sdidarloo@ucdavis.edu

Vacant

Staff Assemblies

Marlene Freid (Davis Chapter)
Audience Services and Volunteer Engagement Manager, Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts
mjfreid@ucdavis.edu

Jacqueline Larripa (Health Chapter)
WOW Cart Program Manager, UC Davis Health Innovation Technology
jalarripa@ucdavis.edu

Student Life

Vacant

Vacant

UC Davis Health

UC Davis Health representatives are nominated by the Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion and can be students, faculty or staff

Jacqueline Dyson
Administrative Assistant, Dean’s Office, Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing
jadyson@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Edwards
Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor and Director of Simulation, Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing
jjedwards@ucdavis.edu

PC How
Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Member, Vice Chancellor's Advisory Committee for Faculty Excellence in Diversity

phow@ucdavis.edu

Eleanor McAuliffe
Executive Assistant, Family and Community Medicine
memcauliffe@ucdavis.edu

PAB Administrative Advisory Group

The Police Accountability Board receives administrative support from the Office of Campus Community Relations, the Office of Compliance and Policy and external legal counsel. Members of the PAB Administrative Advisory Group are responsible for the following:

  • Board recruitment
  • Member training
  • Complaint intake
  • Investigations
  • Communications
  • Outreach
  • Report writing

Wendi Delmendo
Chief Compliance Officer, Office of Compliance and Policy
wjdelmendo@ucdavis.edu

Laura Izon
External Counsel, Atkinson, Andelson, Loya, Ruud & Romo 
laura.izon@aalrr.com

Wendy Lilliedoll
Director of Investigations, Office of Compliance and Policy
lilliedoll@ucdavis.edu

Megan Macklin
Program Manager, Office of Campus Community Relations
mrmacklin@ucdavis.edu

Michael Sweeney
Chief Campus Counsel, Office of Campus Counsel
mfsweeney@ucdavis.edu

Mikael Villalobos
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor, Office of Campus Community Relations
mbvillalobos@ucdavis.edu

Additional Administrative Support

Mariana Galindo-Vega
Program Analyst, Office of Campus Community Relations

mgalindovega@ucdavis.edu

Larisa King
Compliance Analyst, Office of Compliance and Policy
loking@ucdavis.edu