PAB Representatives and Administrative Advisory Group

Academic Senate & Academic Federation

Kara Carr (Academic Federation)
Assistant Project Scientist & Co-Manager, J. Amorocho Hydraulics Laboratory
Vice Chair, Academic Federation Committee on Research

kjcarr@ucdavis.edu

Vacant 

Associated Students, UC Davis

Megan Chung – 2021-2022 PAB Chair
Political Science major, graduating 2024
megchung@ucdavis.edu

Mallika Hari
Political Science major & Public Health minor, graduating 2024
Senator, Associated Students, UC Davis

mvhari@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Student Association

Jeremy Prim
PhD Candidate in Sociology, graduating 2023
Graduate Student Representative, Graduate Student Association

jkprim@ucdavis.edu

Siuoneh Didarloo
PhD student in Psychology, graduating 2027
Graduate Student Representative, Graduate Student Association

sdidarloo@ucdavis.edu

Staff Assemblies

ML Farrell (Health Chapter) – 2021-2022 PAB Vice Chair
Director of Alumni Engagement, School of Medicine, UC Davis Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations
mlfarrell@ucdavis.edu

Marlene Freid (Davis Chapter)
Audience Services and Volunteer Engagement Manager, Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts
mjfreid@ucdavis.edu

Student Life

Faith Oladimeji
Neurobiology, Physiology, and Behavior major & Public Health minor, graduating 2022
Member, Chancellor’s Undergraduate Advisory Board

tofoladimeji@ucdavis.edu

Lo Thomas
Chemical Engineering major & Technology Management minor, graduating 2023
Member & Center for African Diaspora Student Success Representative, Chancellor’s Undergraduate Advisory Board

lthomas@ucdavis.edu

UC Davis Health

UC Davis Health representatives are nominated by the Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion and can be students, faculty or staff

Jacqueline Dyson
Administrative Assistant, Dean’s Office, Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing
jadyson@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Edwards
Clinical Nurse Education Manager, Health Professions Education Grant Team, Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing
jjedwards@ucdavis.edu

PC How
Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Member, Vice Chancellor's Advisory Committee for Faculty Excellence in Diversity

phow@ucdavis.edu

Eleanor McAuliffe
Executive Assistant, Family and Community Medicine
memcauliffe@ucdavis.edu

PAB Administrative Advisory Group

The Police Accountability Board receives administrative support from the Office of Campus Community Relations, the Office of Compliance and Policy and external legal counsel. Members of the PAB Administrative Advisory Group are responsible for the following:

  • Board recruitment
  • Member training
  • Complaint intake
  • Investigations
  • Communications and outreach
  • Report writing

Laura Izon
External Counsel, Atkinson, Andelson, Loya, Ruud & Romo 
laura.izon@aalrr.com

Wendy Lilliedoll
Director of Investigations, Office of Compliance and Policy
lilliedoll@ucdavis.edu

Megan Macklin
Program Manager, Office of Campus Community Relations
mrmacklin@ucdavis.edu

Mikael Villalobos
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor, Office of Campus Community Relations
mbvillalobos@ucdavis.edu

Additional Administrative Support

Sunjeet Dosanjh
Program Assistant, Office of Campus Community Relations
ssdosanjh@ucdavis.edu

Larisa King
Compliance Analyst, Office of Compliance and Policy
loking@ucdavis.edu

Michael Sweeney
Chief Campus Counsel, Office of Campus Counsel
mfsweeney@ucdavis.edu