PAB Members and Administrative Advisory Group

Academic Senate

David Howitt (member)
Jack Chin (alternate)

UCD Health-Academic Federation

Angela Carrasco (member)
Melissa Bauman (alternate)

UCD Health

Jacob (JP) Eres (member) – Vice Chair
Antionette Caruso (alternate)

Staff Assembly

Paul Cody (member)
Peter Blando (alternate)

Graduate Student Association

Ralph Washington (member) – Chair
Kenneth Thomas (alternate)

Associated Students, UCD

Joshua Dalavai (member)
Davares Robinson (alternate)

Student Life

Yajaira Ramirez Sigala (member)
Parteek Singh (alternate)

Administrative Advisory Group

Rahim Reed, Associate Executive Vice Chancellor of Campus Community Relations
Interim Chief Jennifer Garcia, UC Davis Police Department
Wendi Lilliedoll, Director of Investigations, Office of Compliance and Policy
Mikael Villalobos, Associate Chief Diversity Officer, Office of Campus Community Relations
Larisa King, Compliance Analyst, Office of Compliance and Policy
Megan Macklin, Program Manager, Office of Campus Community Relations
Laura Izon, External Counsel, Kronick, Moskovitz, Tiedemann & Girard